Morales Group, Director of MBE Initiatives and Strategic Engagement

Tiffany Hanson is known in the community for being resourceful, strategic, and effective, and for being intentional about integrating inclusion into everything she does. With a background in marketing, public relations, and sales, Tiffany has found a niche in high-level marketing and business development strategy, with a talent for developing mission-based collaboration opportunities and driving thought leadership.

Tiffany represents Morales Group, Inc. as the Director of Supplier Diversity + Business Growth for their Acción Performance and Morales Group Staffing divisions. She fulfills her mission to uplift Morales Group and other minority-owned businesses by learning about supplier diversity programs, representing Morales Group entities in the supplier diversity space, and sharing helpful information about supplier diversity programs publicly.

Tiffany also manages a consulting business where one of her most notable contracted roles was with Indy Pride working as the Director of Marketing and Communications for four years. She also serves in a part-time role as the Director of Development for the Women Equity Brunch event series and regularly delivers training about diversity, equity, and inclusion topics and healthy workplace communication strategies to businesses around the region.

In her personal time, Tiffany has engaged in regular volunteer work with fabulous organizations like the Diversity Roundtable of Central Indiana, Indy Maven, and the Indiana Latino Expo. Her favorite volunteer experience was serving as a mentor for the Indiana Latino Expo’s AXIS leadership program, mentoring exceptional young Latino professionals in our region for three years.

Tiffany recently earned the 2022 Diversity Equity and Inclusion Advocate of the Year award from the United Way of Central Indiana’s ELEVATE program. She has also been honored as a finalist for the International Center’s Global Impression Award in 2022, as well as the Indy Rainbow Chamber’s Community Member of the Year award in 2021 and Ally of the Year award in 2019.